Review of The Prince by Kiera Cass

81+w+-UNU5L._SL1500_

Title: The Prince

Author: Kiera Cass

Synopsis: Before thirty-five girls were chosen to compete in the Selection…
Before Aspen broke America’s heart…
There was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life…

Main characters: Prince Maxon and America Singer

Genres: Young Adult, Romance, Dystopia and Fantasy

Thoughts: Sobs I just love Maxon and everything about him, I really wish there was more of this. I love Maxon so much and I would die to read more from his point of view. Seriously this book made me lose the ability to can because of my feels. That may be grammatically incorrect but I do not care. Seriously I love this story so darn much and I think everyone has to read it!

Language: It only gets better and better for every book.

Recommend to: First of all, everyone who has read The Selection and everyone who loves Dystopia and Romance mixed together.

Finished reading: March 16, 2013

Rating: ★

Leave a comment